Schools and Departments in Faculty of Health, Natural Resources and Applied Sciences

School of Health Sciences

We offer three programmes, namely, a four-year professional Bachelor of Biomedical Sciences, a three- year of Bachelor of Environmental Health Sciences and a three year Bachelor of Pre-Hospital Emergency Care.

Visit Health Sciences Home

School of Agriculture and Natural Resource Sciences

We deliver applied high-quality agriculture and natural resources management programmes supported by applied green research, innovation and entrepreneurship. ...

Visit Department of Agricultural Sciences and Agribusiness

Visit Department of Natural Resource Science Home

Back to Top